TF/S32-006S   “アネックス1号の乗組員”アドルフ
"Crew of Annex I" Adolf

Trait 1: 改造 (Modification)   Trait 2: 電気 (Electricity)
【自】[あなたの山札の上から1枚をクロック置場に置く] このカードがアタックした時、クライマックス置場に「DER ZITTERAAL 電撃生物」があるなら、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、あなたは自分の山札を見て《改造》のキャラを1枚まで選んで相手に見せ、手札に加える。その後、その山札をシャッフルし、そのターン中、このカードのパワーを+2000し、相手は『【自】 アンコール』を使えない。(ルールによる『【自】 アンコール [(3)]』も使えない)
[A] [Put the top card of your Library in your Clock] When this attacks, if "DER ZITTERAAL Lightning Creature" is in the Climax Zone, you may pay cost. If so, search your Library for up to 1 ::Modification:: Character, reveal it, and put it in your hand. Afterward, shuffle your Library, for the turn, this gains +2000 Power and your Opponent cannot use "[A] ENCORE". (This includes "[A] ENCORE [(3)]" provided by rules)