News Introduction How to Play Set Info Cardlist Sleeve Creator Card Search Decklists Organized Play Points Exchange Where to Buy Links

Great stuff from
Hammergirl Anime!
Click for details

Bushiroad Deck Protector Sleeves: Gamers!: Karen Tendo
Click for details

Pokemon Gashapon: Pokepuff Strap
Click for details

Bushiroad Deck Protector Sleeves: Is the Order a Rabbit?? -Dear My Sister-: Cocoa Part.2
Click for details

Fairy Tail Trading Figures: GraffArt Acrylic Keychain (Yukata Version)
Click for details

FREE! Gashapon: Super Deform Mascot Series 2
Click for details

Fullmetal Alchemist Wristband: Logo
Cheap shipping, great prices!
Check out the whole site! >>

with the
your cards
HotC app!
Get it on Google Play

Get it on iTunes

Follow us
Hear about
on Twitter!
new releases!
Follow HotC_TCGs on Twitter

Watch Strategy
Videos on
and Gameplay
Heart of the Cards on YouTube

Cards of
(Click for
the Day:
more info!)


© bushiroad All Rights Reserved. © CIRCUS © 2007 VisualArt's/Key © 2008 ヤマグチノボル・メディアファクトリー/ゼロの使い魔製作委員会 © N・M/Z © なのはStrikerS PROJECT © ATLUS CO.,LTD.1996,2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. © NIPPON ICHI SOFTWARE INC. © TYPE-MOON All Rights Reserved. © SEGA ©2005、2009 美水かがみ/角川書店 © 2008 VisualArt's/Key © SNK PLAYMORE © CAPCOM CO., LTD. 2009 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. © 窪岡俊之 © NBGI ©2009 Nitroplus/Project Phantom© ATLUS CO.,LTD. 1996,2008 © サンライズ・バンダイビジュアル ©サンライズ © VisualArt's/Key/光坂高校演劇部 ©2007,2008,2009谷川流・いとうのいぢ/SOS団 ©CHUNSOFT/Project CANAAN ©2004,2005 TYPE-MOON ©NANOHA The MOVIE 1st PROJECT ©TYPE-MOON / Fate-UBW Project ©鎌池和馬/アスキー・メディアワークス/PROJECT-INDEX ©鎌池和馬/冬川基/アスキー・メディアワークス/PROJECT-RAILGUN ©真島ヒロ/講談社・フェアリーテイル製作ギルド・テレビ東京 ©なのはA's PROJECT ©VisualArt's/Key/Angel Beats! Project ©2010 Visualart's/Key © pending rights holders
©なのはA's Movie 2 PROJECT ©VisualArt's/Key/Angel Beats! First Beat Project ©2015 Visualart's/Key

Contact email can be found at the
bottom of the 'Where to Buy' page.

How to Play

Rulesheet Front
Rulesheet Back

Regarding Multiple Trigger effects
If an effect directs a character's attack to trigger more than once, there is no check timing between those triggers being revealed, resolved, and moved to Stock. (JP Q&A 501-502)

Regarding "End of Opponent's Next Turn"
Due to a card with this text now able to be put into play on your opponent's turn and a recent clarification by Bushiroad, this is better translated in all cases as "until your Opponent ends their turn". So, should an ability with this text activate during your opponent's turn, that ability will cease to be active at the end of the turn - not "after that turn ends, and one full turn of yours, and another one full turn of theirs".

Regarding "gain an additional turn"
This means "at the end of the End Phase of the Turn you resolved this ability, your opponent does not become turn player, you do, which starts a new turn". Effects that last "until the End of Opponent's Next Turn" are still in effect. If tournament procedure requires the number of turns be counted, this "additional turn" does not count towards that number - it is still part of the turn in which the effect was gained.
Clarification: Shift
At the start of your Main Phase, As long as your current level is higher or equal to the Shift Level written on the card, the card with Shift ability in your Clock Zone may be swapped with the same colored card in your Hand. The card from your hand can be of any type and level as long as it is of the same colour.
Clarification: Trance / Merge
Trance / Merge mean:
[marker Chara A face-up under this] Search LB for Chara B, play it to the slot this is in, marker this and all marker under this face-up under that Chara B. If the search fails (i.e. Chara B is not played to the stage by this effect), no further action is carried out.

Click here for the Printable Comprehensive Manual.

Click here for the Errata List.

Click here for the Tournament Deck Construction and Restriction List.

Exception in Tournaments with Translations
The Haruhi card "Searching Tour in the City" (SY/W08-070) requires the opponent to peruse the turn's players cards from a closed zone, and return them to a closed zone. As such, should this card be played, someone must be called so that an unbiased third party can point out the translations on the revealed cards without the turn player learning which cards are being perused. This rules follows for all cards which cause you to inspect an opposing closed zone, such as Madoka Magica's "Meaningless Chain".
For the Milky Holmes Fan Fun Q&A, click here. © 2011- Heart of the Cards. Intellectual Property Notice